DEUTSCH |  ENGLISH |  FRANÇAIS |  ITALIANO

Fixit Aerogel Insulating Plaster

THE FUTURE IS NOW!
Fixit Aerogel – the spray-coated façade insulation

In 2013 Fixit AG successfully introduced Aerogel high-performance insulating plaster to the market. Since then there has been a continuous stream of examples of buildings which have undergone energy-efficient renovation using Fixit insulating plaster. The advantages are clear: the energy consumption of the building is reduced enormously, but the appearance of its façade remains unchanged.

As a result of more stringent planning conditions and higher levels of environmental consciousness observed worldwide, the improvement of energy efficiency in buildings is becoming an increasing important consideration. For countless existing buildings the question is how to progress them into the 21st century in terms of energy efficiency. In the case of historically important buildings, an additional question rears its head: how can one improve the comfort level in valuable listed buildings while at the same time reducing their energy requirement?

Several years ago, Empa and the Fixit Co. took on the challenge presented by these questions and developed a novel Aerogel insulating plaster, with the help of supplies, provided by the Cabot company, of the material with the best thermal insulation properties of all known solids – Aerogel.

For further information on these products, and the contact details of your regional sales representative, please go to www.fixit.ch.

DEUTSCH |  ENGLISH |  FRANÇAIS |  ITALIANO

Enduits thermo-isolants aérogel de Fixit

LE FUTUR C’EST MAINTENANT!
Fixit Aerogel – L’isolation projetée pour vos façades

En 2013, Fixit AG a lancé avec succès sur le marché l‘Aerogel Enduit thermo-isolant haute performance. De nouveaux objets assainis énergétiquement avec Fixit Aerogel Enduit thermo-isolant s’ajoutent constamment aux références. Les avantages sont indiscutables : les besoins en chaleur sont massivement réduits et l’aspect de la façade demeure inchangé.

Requise par des consignes strictes ainsi qu’une conscience environnementale accrue dans le monde entier, l’amélioration de l’efficacité énergétique des bâtiments est de plus en plus en point de mire. Pour d’innombrables constructions, la même question se pose invariablement : Comment concevoir la rénovation de ces bâtiments en prenant compte des exigences énergétiques du 21ème siècle? S’agissant de constructions historiques, il faut également savoir : Comment améliorer le confort d’une demeure historique précieuse tout en réduisant la consommation énergétique?

L‘Empa et Fixit AG ont pris cette question au sérieux depuis déjà quelques années et ont développé un nouvel enduit thermo-isolant aérogel. L‘entreprise Cabot fournit le matériau isolant possédant les meilleures propriétés isolantes de toutes les matières solides : l’aérogel.

Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur les produits ainsi que les coordonnées des conseillers régionaux de vente sur notre site Internet : www.fixit.ch.